As stated under Section 284 (1) of the Municipal Act, 2001, S.O. 2001, c25, the following is a breakdown of expenses paid to Council:

Name	Position	Council Wage	Council Benefits	Council Mileage	Council Expense	Council Training	Westario	Saugeen Valley Conservation	Insurance Coverage	Total
		01-3107-1200	01-3107-1240	01-3107-1270	01-3107-1309 01-3107-1350	01-3107-1271				
Chris Peabody	Mayor	34,578.96	2,646.27		901.38	1,395.01	11,706.70		\$ 183.43	\$ 51,411.75
James Lang	Dep-Mayor	9,413.45	706.33			1,297.81			\$ 45.86	\$ 11,463.45
Steve Travale	Councillor	4,276.74	324.54			681.79			\$ 45.86	\$ 5,328.93
Tim Elphick	Councillor	17,106.96	1,266.03			2,873.74			\$ 183.43	\$ 21,430.16
Kym Hutcheon	Dep-Mayor	18,852.51	1,403.95			1,001.78			\$ 183.43	\$ 21,441.67
Gregory McLean	Councillor	17,106.96	1,266.03			4,412.42		1,999.08	\$ 183.43	\$ 24,967.92
Carl Kuhnke	Councillor	17,106.96	1,189.22	290.16		5,407.30			\$ 183.43	\$ 24,177.07
Mitch Clark	Councillor	17,106.96	1,266.03			319.99			\$ 183.43	\$ 18,876.41
	TOTALS	\$ 135,549.50	\$ 10,068.43	\$ 290.16	\$ 901.38	\$ 17,389.84	\$ 11,706.70	\$ 1,999.08	\$ 1,192.29	\$179,097.38

Trish Serratore Chief Financial Officer March 10, 2025